Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 52 Apparel Retailers Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 52 Apparel Retailers Public Companies 2008

1. ANF : Abercrombie & Fitch Co : www.abercrombie.com
2. ARO : Aeropostale Inc : www.aeropostale.com
3. AEO : American Eagle Outfitters : www.ae.com
4. ANN : Ann Taylor Stores Corporation : www.anntaylor.com
5. BKRS : Bakers Footwear Group Inc : www.bakersshoes.com
6. BEBE : Bebe Stores Inc : www.bebe.com
7. BMJ : Birks & Mayors Inc : www.mayors.com
8. BFLY : Bluefly Inc : www.bluefly.com
9. BWS : Brown Shoe Company Inc : www.brownshoecompany.com
10. BKE : Buckle Inc : www.buckle.com
11. CACH : Cache Inc : www.cache.com
12. CMRG : Casual Male Retail Group : www.casualmale.com
13. CTR : Cato Corp : www.catofashions.com
14. CHIC : Charlotte Russe Holding Inc : www.charlotte-russe.com
15. CHRS : Charming Shoppes Inc : www.charmingshoppes.com
16. CHS : Chicos FAS Inc : www.chicos.com
17. PLCE : Children’s Place Retail Stores, Inc. : www.childrensplace.com
18. CBK : Christopher & Banks Corp : www.christopherandbanks.com
19. CTRN : Citi Trends Inc : www.cititrends.com
20. CWTR : Coldwater Creek Inc : www.coldwatercreek.com
21. PSS : Collective Brands Inc : www.collectivebrands.com
22. DLIA : deLIA s Inc : www.delias.com
23. DDS : Dillard Department Stores Inc : www.dillards.com
24. DBRN : Dress Barn Inc : www.dressbarn.com
25. DSW : DSW Inc : www.dswshoes.com
26. FINL : Finish Line Inc (The) : www.finishline.com
27. FL : Foot Locker Inc : www.footlocker-inc.com
28. GPS : Gap Inc : www.gapinc.com
29. GCO : GENESCO Inc : www.genesco.com
30. GES : Guess Inc : www.guess.com
31. GYMB : Gymboree Corp (The) : www.gymboree.com
32. HOTT : Hot Topic Inc : www.hottopic.com
33. JOSB : Jos A Bank Clothiers Inc : www.josbank.com
34. KSS : Kohl’s Corp : www.kohls.com
35. LTD : Limited Brands Inc : www.limited.com
36. MW : Mens Wearhouse Inc : www.menswearhouse.com
37. NWY : New York & Co Inc : www.nyandcompany.com
38. JWN : Nordstrom Inc : www.nordstrom.com
39. PSUN : Pacific Sunwear of California Inc : www.pacsun.com
40. RL : Polo Ralph Lauren Corp : www.polo.com
41. RVI : Retail Ventures Inc : www.retailventuresinc.com
42. ROST : Ross Stores Inc : www.rossstores.com
43. SKS : Saks Inc : www.saksincorporated.com
44. SCVL : Shoe Carnival Inc : www.shoecarnival.com
45. SIG : Signet Jewelers Ltd : www.signetjewelers.com/
46. SSI : Stage Stores Inc : www.stagestores.com
47. SMRT : Stein Mart Inc : www.steinmart.com
48. TLB : The Talbots Inc : www.talbots.com
49. WTSLA : The Wet Seal Inc : www.wetsealinc.com
50. TJX : TJX Companies Inc : www.tjx.com
51. URBN : Urban Outfitters Inc : www.urbanoutfitters.com
52. ZLC : Zale Corporation : www.zalecorp.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 6056
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.