Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 34 Clothing & Accessories Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 34 Clothing & Accessories Public Companies 2008

1. APT : Alpha Pro Tech Ltd : www.alphaprotech.com
2. CRI : Carters Inc : www.carters.com
3. CTHR : Chales & Colvard Ltd : www.moissanite.com
4. CHKE : Cherokee Inc : www.thecherokeegroup.com
5. COH : Coach Inc : www.coach.com
6. COLM : Columbia Sportswear Co : www.columbia.com
7. CFI : Culp Inc : www.culpinc.com
8. DLA : Delta Apparel Inc : www.deltaapparel.com
9. FOSL : Fossil Inc : www.fossil.com
10. GIII : G-III Apparel Group Ltd : www.g-iii.com
11. GIL : Gildan Activewear Inc. : www.gildan.com
12. HWG : Hallwood Group Inc (The) : www.hallwood.com
13. JNY : Jones Apparel Group Inc : www.jny.com
14. LAKE : Lakeland Industries Inc : www.lakeland.com
15. LIZ : Liz Claiborne Inc : www.lizclaiborne.com
16. JADE : LJ International Inc : www.ljintl.com
17. LUX : Luxottica Group SpA : www.luxottica.com
18. MFB : Maidenform Brands Inc : www.maidenform.com
19. MOV : Movado Group Inc : www.movadogroupinc.com
20. ORNG : Orange 21 Inc : www.orangetwentyone.com
21. OXM : Oxford Industries Inc : www.oxfordinc.com
22. PERY : Perry Ellis International Inc : www.pery.com
23. PVH : Phillips-Van Heusen Corp : www.pvh.com
24. ZQK : Quiksilver Inc : www.quiksilver.com
25. SPOR : Sport-Haley Inc : www.sporthaley.com
26. SGC : Superior Uniform Group Inc : www.superioruniformgroup.com
27. TBAC : Tandy Brands Accessories Inc : www.tandybrands.com
28. TLF : Tandy Leather Factory Inc : www.leatherfactory.com
29. TAGS : Tarrant Apparel Group : www.tags.com
30. TRLG : True Religion Apparel Inc : www.truereligionbrandjeans.com
31. UFI : Unifi Inc : www.unifi-inc.com
32. VFC : VF Corp : www.vfc.com
33. VLCM : Volcom Inc : www.volcom.com
34. WACLY : Wacoal Holdings Corp : www.wacoal.co.jp

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 3190
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.