Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 14 Coal Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 14 Coal Public Companies 2008

1. ARLP : Alliance Resource Partners LP : www.arlp.com
2. ANR : Alpha Natural Resources Inc : www.alphanr.com
3. ACI : Arch Coal Inc : www.archcoal.com
4. CNX : Consol Energy Inc : www.consolenergy.com
5. FCL : Foundation Coal Holdings Inc : www.foundationcoal.com
6. ICO : International Coal Group Inc : www.intlcoal.com
7. JRCC : James River Coal Co : www.jamesrivercoal.com
8. MEE : Massey Energy Co : www.masseyenergyco.com
9. NCOC : National Coal Corp : www.nationalcoal.com
10. BTU : Peabody Energy Corp : www.peabodyenergy.com
11. PVR : Penn VA Resources Partners LP : www.pvresource.com
12. WLT : Walter Industries Inc : www.walterind.com
13. WLB : Westmoreland Coal Co : www.westmoreland.com
14. YZC : Yanzhou Coal Mining Co Ltd : www.yanzhoucoal.com.cn

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 718
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.