Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 27 Consumer Finance Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 27 Consumer Finance Public Companies 2008

1. AEA : Advance America Cash Advance Centers Inc : www.advanceamerica.net
2. ADVNB : Advanta Corp : www.advanta.com
3. AXP : American Express Co : www.americanexpress.com
4. ACF : AmeriCredit Corp : www.americredit.com
5. AACC : Asset Acceptance Capital Corp : www.assetacceptance.com
6. COF : Capital One Financial Corp : www.capitalone.com
7. CSH : Cash America International Inc : www.cashamerica.com
8. CCRT : CompuCredit Corp : www.compucredit.com
9. CPSS : Consumer Portfolio Services Inc : www.consumerportfolio.com
10. CACC : Credit Acceptance Corp : www.creditacceptance.com
11. DFS : Discover Financial Services : www.discoverfinancial.com
12. DLLR : Dollar Financial Corp : www.dfg.com
13. ECPG : Encore Capital Group Inc : www.mcmcg.com
14. EZPW : EZCORP Inc : www.ezcorp.com
15. FCFS : First Cash Financial Services Inc : www.firstcash.com
16. FMD : First Marblehead Corp : www.firstmarblehead.com
17. INTX : Intersections Inc : www.intersections.com
18. MGI : MoneyGram International Inc : www.moneygram.com
19. NNI : Nelnet Inc : www.nelnet.net
20. NICK : Nicholas Financial Inc : www.nicholasfinancial.com
21. PRAA : Portfolio Recovery Associates Inc : www.portfoliorecovery.com
22. QCCO : QC Holdings Inc : www.qcholdings.com
23. SLM : SLM Corp : www.salliemae.com
24. STU : Student Loan Corp (The) : www.studentloan.com
25. UPFC : United PanAm Financial Corp : www.upfc.com
26. V : Visa Inc : www.corporate.visa.com
27. WRLD : World Acceptance Corp : www.worldacceptance.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 7525
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.