Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 91 Electrical Components & Equipment Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 91 Electrical Components & Equipment Public Companies 2008

1. ACPW : Active Power Inc : www.activepower.com
2. ALTI : Altair Nanotechnologies Inc : www.altairnano.com
3. AMSC : American Superconductor Corp : www.amsuper.com
4. APH : Amphenol Corp : www.amphenol.com
5. ANEN : Anaren Microwave Inc : www.anaren.com
6. AXE : Anixter International Inc : www.anixter.com
7. ARW : Arrow Electronics Inc : www.arrow.com
8. ATMI : ATMI Inc : www.atmi.com
9. AVT : Avnet Inc : www.avnet.com
10. AVX : AVX Corp : www.avx.com
11. AZZ : AZZ Inc : www.azz.com
12. BEZ : Baldor Electric Co : www.baldor.com
13. BCON : Beacon Power Corp : www.beaconpower.com
14. BELFB : Bel Fuse Inc : www.belfuse.com
15. BDC : Belden Inc : www.beldencdt.com
16. BHE : Benchmark Electronics Inc : www.bench.com
17. BDR : Blonder Tongue Laboratories Inc : www.blondertongue.com
18. CHP : C&D Technologies Inc : www.cdtechno.com
19. CPST : Capstone Turbine Corp : www.capstoneturbine.com
20. CLS : Celestica Inc. : www.celestica.com
21. CTV : Commscope Inc : www.commscope.com
22. CBE : Cooper Industries Ltd : www.cooperindustries.com
23. CTS : CTS Corporation : www.ctscorp.com
24. DAKT : Daktronics Inc : www.daktronics.com
25. DDIC : DDI Corp : www.ddiglobal.com
26. DPW : Digital Power Corporation : www.digipwr.com
27. ELTK : Eltek Ltd : www.eltek.co.il
28. WIRE : Encore Wire Corp : www.encorewire.com
29. ENS : Enersys Inc : www.enersys.com
30. ESP : Espey Mfg. & Electronics Corp : www.espey.com
31. FLEX : Flextronics International Ltd : www.flextronics.com
32. FELE : Franklin Electric Co Inc : www.franklin-electric.com
33. BGC : General Cable Corp : www.generalcable.com
34. GTI : Graftech International Ltd : www.graftech.com
35. GB : Greatbatch Inc : www.greatbatch.com
36. IIN : IntriCon Corp : www.intricon.com
37. ITRI : Itron Inc : www.itron.com
38. ITRN : Ituran Location and Control Ltd : www.ituran.com
39. JBL : Jabil Circuit Inc : www.jabil.com
40. JST : Jinpan International Ltd : www.jstusa.net
41. LB : LaBarge Inc : www.labarge.com
42. LGL : LGL Group Inc : www.lglgroup.com
43. LFUS : Littelfuse Inc : www.littelfuse.com
44. LYTS : LSI Industries Inc : www.lsi-industries.com
45. MACE : Mace Security International Inc : www.mace.com
46. MAG : MagneTek Inc : www.magnetek.com
47. MXWL : Maxwell Technologies Inc : www.maxwell.com
48. MDTL : Medis Technologies Ltd : www.medisel.com
49. MERX : Merix Corp : www.merix.com
50. NOIZ : Micronetics Inc : www.micronetics.com
51. MOLX : Molex Inc : www.molex.com
52. MFLX : Multi-Fineline Electronix Inc : www.mflex.com
53. NTE : Nam Tai Electronics Inc : www.namtai.com
54. NJ : Nidec Corp : www.nidec.co.jp
55. NSYS : Nortech Systems Inc : www.nortechsys.com
56. PKE : Park Electrochemical Corp : www.parkelectro.com
57. PLNR : Planar Systems Inc : www.planar.com
58. PLXS : Plexus Corp : www.plexus.com
59. POWL : Powell Industries Inc : www.powellind.com
60. PWER : Power-One Inc : www.power-one.com
61. PWAV : Powerwave Technologies Inc : www.powerwave.com
62. RBC : Regal-Beloit Corp : www.regal-beloit.com
63. RFIL : RF Industries Ltd : www.rfindustries.com
64. RFMI : RF Monolithics Inc : www.rfm.com
65. ROG : Rogers Corp : www.rogers-corp.com
66. SANM : Sanmina-SCI Corp : www.sanmina-sci.com
67. SATC : SatCon Technology Corp : www.satcon.com
68. SGMA : SigmaTron International Inc : www.sigmatronintl.com
69. SLI : SL Industries Inc : www.slindustries.com
70. SMTX : SMTC Corporation : www.smtc.com
71. SPA : Sparton Corporation : www.sparton.com
72. SPEC : Spectrum Control Inc : www.spectrumcontrol.com
73. SPIR : Spire Corp : www.spirecorp.com
74. TNL : Technitrol Inc : www.technitrol.com
75. TRCI : Technology Research Corp : www.trci.net
76. TNB : Thomas & Betts Corp : www.tnb.com
77. TIII : TII Network Industries Inc : www.tiinettech.com
78. TLX : Trans-Lux Corporation : www.trans-lux.com
79. TTMI : TTM Technologies Inc : www.ttmtechnologies.com
80. ULBI : Ultralife Corp : www.ulbi.com
81. PANL : Universal Display Corp : www.universaldisplay.com
82. UQM : UQM Technologies Inc : www.uqm.com
83. VLNC : Valence Technology Inc : www.valence.com
84. VPF : Valpey Fisher Corp : www.valpeyfisher.com
85. VII : Vicon Industries Inc : www.vicon-cctv.com
86. VICR : Vicor Corp : www.vicorpower.com
87. VIDE : Video Display Corp : www.videodisplay.com
88. VSH : Vishay Intertechnology Inc : www.vishay.com
89. WGA : Wells-Gardner Electronics Corporation : www.wellsgardner.com
90. WCC : Wesco International Inc : www.wescodist.com
91. ZRBA : Zareba Systems Inc : www.ZarebaSystemsInc.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 3040
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.