Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 81 Electronic Equipment Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 81 Electronic Equipment Public Companies 2008

1. ACTI : Actividentity Corp : www.activcard.com
2. API : Advanced Photonix Inc : www.advancedphotonix.com
3. A : Agilent Technologies Inc : www.agilent.com
4. AMOT : Allied Motion Technologies : www.alliedmotion.com
5. ASEI : American Science and Engineering Inc : www.as-e.com
6. AME : Ametek Inc : www.ametek.com
7. BMI : Badger Meter Inc : www.badgermeter.com
8. BTN : Ballantyne of Omaha, Inc : www.ballantyne-omaha.com
9. BNSO : Bonso Electronics International Inc : www.bonso.com
10. BRC : Brady Corp : www.bradycorp.com
11. BTUI : BTU International Inc : www.btu.com
12. CAMT : Camtek Ltd : www.camtek.co.il
13. CKP : Checkpoint Systems Inc : www.checkpointsystems.com
14. COGT : Cogent Inc : www.cogentsystems.com
15. CGNX : Cognex Corp : www.cognex.com
16. COHR : Coherent Inc : www.cohr.com
17. CYBE : CyberOptics Corporation : www.cyberoptics.com
18. DHR : Danaher Corp : www.danaher.com
19. DNEX : Dionex Corporation : www.dionex.com
20. ELON : Echelon Corp : www.echelon.com
21. ESIO : Electro Scientific Industries Inc : www.esi.com
22. ELSE : Electro-Sensors Inc : www.electro-sensors.com
23. EMR : Emerson Electric Co : www.gotoemerson.com
24. ETC : Environmental Tectonics Corp : www.etcusa.com
25. ESE : Esco Technologies Inc : www.escotechnologies.com
26. CLWT : Euro Tech Holdngs : www.euro-tech.com
27. EXFO : EXFO Electro-Optical Engineering Inc. : www.exfo.com
28. FARO : FARO Technologies Inc : www.faro.com
29. FEIC : FEI Co : www.feic.com
30. GIGA : Giga-Tronics Inc : www.gigatronics.com
31. GSIG : GSI Group Inc : www.gsig.com
32. HICKA : Hickok Inc : www.hickok-inc.com
33. HIHO : Highway Holdings Ltd : www.highwayholdings.com
34. HIMX : Himax Technologies Inc : www.himax.com.tw
35. HIT : Hitachi Ltd : www.hitachi.com
36. IIVI : II-VI Inc : www.ii-vi.com
37. ISNS : Image Sensing Systems Inc : www.imagesensing.com
38. IVAC : Intevac Inc : www.intevac.com
39. ISEC : Isecuretrac Corp : www.isecuretrac.com
40. ITI : Iteris Inc : www.iteris.com
41. JACO : Jaco Electronics Inc : www.jacoelectronics.com
42. KEI : Keithley Instruments, Inc : www.keithley.com
43. KYO : Kyocera Corp : www.kyocera.com
44. LDR : Landauer Inc : www.landauerinc.com
45. LCRY : LeCroy Corporation : www.lecroy.com
46. LPTH : LightPath Technologies Inc : www.lightpath.com
47. MLAB : Mesa Laboratories Inc : www.mesalabs.com
48. MTD : Mettler Toledo International : www.mt.com
49. MVIS : Microvision Inc : www.microvision.com
50. MOCO : MOCON Inc : www.mocon.com
51. MTSC : MTS Systems Corp : www.mts.com
52. NSSC : Napco Security Systems Inc : www.napcosecurity.com
53. NATI : National Instruments Corp : www.ni.com
54. NEWP : Newport Corporation : www.newport.com
55. NUHC : Nu Horizons Electronics Corp : www.nuhorizons.com
56. NVEC : NVE Corp : www.nve.com
57. OICO : O.I. Corp : www.oico.com
58. OTIV : On Track Innovations Ltd : www.oti.co.il
59. ORBK : Orbotech Ltd : www.orbotech.com
60. OSIS : OSI Systems Inc : www.osi-systems.com
61. PRCP : Perceptron Inc : www.perceptron.com
62. PKI : PerkinElmer Inc : www.perkinelmer.com
63. RDCM : Radcom Ltd : www.radcom.com
64. REFR : Research Frontiers Inc : www.smartglass.com
65. RELL : Richardson Electronics Ltd : www.rell.com
66. RSTI : Rofin-Sinar Technologies Inc : www.rofin-sinar.com
67. ROP : Roper Industries Inc : www.roperind.com
68. SMIT : Schmitt Industries Inc : www.schmitt-ind.com
69. SVT : Servotronics Inc : www.servotronics.com
70. STKR : StockerYale Inc : www.stockeryale.com
71. STRN : Sutron Corp : www.sutron.com
72. TAIT : Taitron Components Cl A : www.taitroncomponents.com
73. TLGD : Tollgrade Communications Inc : www.tollgrade.com
74. TRNS : Transcat Inc : www.transcat.com
75. TRMB : Trimble Navigation Ltd : www.trimble.com
76. VECO : Veeco Instruments Inc : www.veeco.com
77. WEX : Winland Electronics Inc : www.winland.com
78. WTT : Wireless Telecom Group Inc : www.wtt.bz
79. XRIT : X-Rite Inc : www.xrite.com
80. ZBRA : Zebra Technologies Corp : www.zebracorporation.com
81. ZIGO : Zygo Corporation : www.zygo.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1515
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.