Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 36 Financial Services Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 36 Financial Services Public Companies 2008

1. AMPH : American Physicians Service Group Inc : www.amph.com
2. AMP : Ameriprise Financial Inc : www.ameriprise.com
3. ARBX : Arbinet-thexchange Inc : www.arbinet.com
4. SCHW : Charles Schwab Corp (The) : www.schwab.com
5. CME : CME Group Inc : www.cme.com
6. DHIL : Diamond Hill Investment Group : www.diamond-hill.com
7. GFIG : GFI Group Inc : www.gfinet.com
8. GS : Goldman Sachs Group Inc : www.gs.com
9. GHL : Greenhill & Co Inc : www.greenhill-co.com
10. ICE : IntercontinentalExchange Inc : www.theice.com
11. IAAC : International Assets Holding Corp : www.intlassets.com
12. ITG : Investment Technology Group NY : www.itginc.com
13. JEF : Jefferies Group Inc : www.jefco.com
14. KENT : Kent Financial Services Inc : www.kentfinancialservices.com
15. NITE : Knight Capital Group Inc : www.knight-sec.com
16. LAB : Labranche & Co Inc : www.labranche.com
17. LTS : Ladenburg Thalmann Financial Services Inc : www.ladenburg.com
18. LAZ : Lazard Ltd : www.lazard.com
19. LM : Legg Mason Inc : www.leggmason.com
20. MKTX : MarketAxess Holdings Inc : www.marketaxess.com
21. MF : MF Global Ltd : www.mfglobal.com
22. MS : Morgan Stanley : www.morganstanley.com
23. NDAQ : NASDAQ OMX Group Inc : www.nasdaq.com
24. NMR : Nomura Holdings Inc : www.nomura.com
25. NYX : NYSE Euronext Inc : www.nyse.com
26. OPY : Oppenheimer Holdings Inc : www.opco.com
27. OXPS : OptionsXpress Holdings Inc : www.optionsxpress.com
28. PLCC : Paulson Capital Corp : www.paulsoninvestment.com
29. PJC : Piper Jaffray Cos : www.piperjaffray.com
30. RJF : Raymond James Financial Inc : www.raymondjames.com
31. SIEB : Siebert Financial Corp : www.siebertnet.com
32. SF : Stifel Financial Corp : www.stifel.com
33. SWS : SWS Group Inc : www.swsgroupinc.com
34. AMTD : TD Ameritrade Holding Corp : www.amtd.com
35. TWPG : Thomas Weisel Partners Group, Inc. : www.tweisel.com
36. TRAD : TradeStation Group, Inc : www.tradestation.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1241
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.