Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 57 Fixed Line Telecommunications Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 57 Fixed Line Telecommunications Public Companies 2008

1. ALSK : Alaska Communications Systems Group Inc : www.alsk.com
2. SBC : AT&T Inc : www.att.com
3. T : AT&T Inc : www.att.com
4. BCE : BCE Inc. : www.bce.ca
5. BRP : Brasil Telecom Participacoes : www.brasiltelecom.com.br
6. BTM : Brasil Telecom Sa : www.brasiltelecom.com.br
7. BT : BT Group PLC : www.btplc.com
8. CBEY : Cbeyond Inc : www.cbeyond.net
9. CTL : Centurytel Inc : www.centurytel.com
10. CHA : China Telecom Corp Ltd : www.chinatelecom.com.cn
11. CHT : Chunghwa Telecom Co Ltd : www.cht.com.tw
12. CBB : Cincinnati Bell Inc : www.cincinnatibell.com
13. CTEL : City Telecom (H.K.) Ltd : www.ctigroup.com.hk
14. CNSL : Consolidated Communications Holdings Inc : www.consolidated.com
15. DECC : D&E Communications Inc : www.decommunications.com
16. FRP : FairPoint Communications Inc : www.fairpoint.com
17. FTGX : FiberNet Telecom Group Inc : www.ftgx.com
18. FTE : France Telecom : www.francetelecom.com
19. GNCMA : General Communication Inc : www.gci.com
20. GLBC : Global Crossing Ltd : www.globalcrossing.com
21. OTE : Hellenic Telecommunication Organization SA : www.ote.gr
22. HTCO : Hickory Tech Corporation : www.hickorytech.com
23. IDT : Idt Corp : www.idt.net
24. IWA : Iowa Telecommunication Services Inc : www.iowatelecom.com
25. ITCD : Itc Deltacom Inc : www.deltacom.com
26. KTC : KT Corp : www.kt.com
27. LUK : Leucadia National Corp : www.leucadia.com
28. LVLT : Level 3 Communications Inc : www.level3.com
29. MTA : Magyar Telekom Telecommunications PLC : www.magyartelekom.hu
30. MTE : Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd : www.mtnl.net.in
31. MXT : Maxcom Telecomunicaciones SA de CV : www.maxcom.com
32. NTT : Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corp : www.ntt.co.jp
33. NTL : Nortel Inversora S.A. :
34. TLK : P T Telekom Indonesia : www.telkom.co.id
35. PT : Portugal Telecom SA : www.telecom.pt
36. Q : Qwest Communications International Inc : www.qwest.com
37. RCNI : RCN Corp : www.rcn.com
38. ROS : Rostelecom : www.rostelecom.ru
39. SHEN : Shenandoah Telecommunication : www.shentel.com
40. SURW : SureWest Communications : www.surw.com
41. TNE : Tele Norte Leste : www.telemar.com.br
42. TEO : TELECOM ARGENTINA STET – France Telecom S.A. : www.telecom.com.ar
43. NZT : Telecom Corp of New Zealand Ltd : www.telecom.co.nz
44. TI : Telecom Italia SPA : www.telecomitalia.it
45. TBH : Telecomunicacoes Brasileiras S.A. : www.telebras.com.br
46. TSP : Telecomunicacoes de Sao Paulo SA : www.telefonica.net.br
47. TAR : Telefonica de Argentina SA : www.telefonica.com
48. TEF : Telefonica SA : www.telefonica.com
49. TFONY : Telefonos de Mex SAB de CV A : www.telmex.com.mx
50. TMX : Telefonos de Mexico SA de CV : www.telmex.com.mx
51. TII : Telmex Internacional SAB de CV : www.telmexinternacional.com
52. TU : TELUS Corporation : www.telus.com
53. TWTC : tw telecom inc : www.twtelecom.com
54. VZ : Verizon Communications Inc : www.verizon.com
55. WWVY : Warwick Valley Telephone Co : www.warwick.net
56. WIN : Windstream Corp : www.windstream.com
57. XFN : Xfone Inc : www.xfone.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1360
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.