Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 80 Food Products Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 80 Food Products Public Companies 2008

1. ALCO : Alico Inc : www.alicoinc.com
2. AOB : American Oriental Bioengineering Inc : www.bioaobo.com
3. ANDE : Andersons Inc (The) : www.andersonsinc.com
4. ADM : Archer Daniels Midland Co : www.admworld.com
5. BRID : Bridgford Foods Corp : www.bridgford.com
6. BG : Bunge Limited : www.bunge.com
7. CGL.A : Cagles Inc : www.cagles.net
8. CVGW : Calavo Growers Inc : www.calavo.com
9. CALM : Cal-Maine Foods Inc : www.calmainefoods.com
10. CPB : Campbell Soup Co : www.campbellsoups.com
11. CQB : Chiquita Brands International Inc : www.chiquita.com
12. JVA : Coffee Holding Company Inc : www.coffeeholding.com
13. CAG : ConAgra Inc : www.conagrafoods.com
14. CPO : Corn Products International Inc : www.cornproducts.com
15. CRESY : Cresud SACIF y A : www.cresud.com.ar
16. CYAN : Cyanotech Corp : www.cyanotech.com
17. DAR : Darling International Inc : www.darlingii.com
18. DF : Dean Foods Co : www.deanfoods.com
19. DLM : Del Monte Foods Co : www.delmonte.com
20. DMND : Diamond Foods Inc : www.diamondfoods.com
21. FARM : Farmer Brothers Co : www.farmerbroscousa.com
22. FLO : Flowers Foods Inc : www.flowersfoods.com
23. FDP : Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc : www.freshdelmonte.com
24. WILC : G Willi Food International Ltd : www.willi-food.co.il
25. GIS : General Mills Inc : www.generalmills.com
26. GLDC : Golden Enterprises Inc : www.goldenflake.com
27. GMCR : Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Inc : www.GreenMountainCoffee.com
28. GMK : Gruma S.A.B. : www.gruma.com
29. HNZ : H.J. Heinz Co : www.heinz.com
30. HAIN : Hain Celestial Group Inc : www.hain-celestial.com
31. HLF : Herbalife Ltd : www.herbalife.com
32. HSY : Hershey Co : www.thehersheycompany.com
33. HRL : Hormel Foods Corporation : www.hormel.com
34. IPSU : Imperial Sugar Co : www.imperialsugar.com
35. IBA : Industrias Bachoco S A B De : www.bachoco.com.mx
36. SNAK : Inventure Group Inc (The) : www.inventuregroup.com
37. JJSF : J&J Snack Foods Corp : www.jjsnack.com
38. SJM : J.M. Smucker Co : www.smucker.com
39. JBSS : John B Sanfilippo & Son Inc : www.jbssinc.com
40. K : Kellogg Co : www.kelloggcompany.com
41. KFT : Kraft Foods Inc : www.kraftfoodscompany.com
42. LANC : Lancaster Colony Corp : www.lancastercolony.com
43. LNCE : Lance Inc : www.lance.com
44. LWAY : Lifeway Foods Inc : www.lifeway.net
45. MTEX : Mannatech Inc : www.mannatech.com
46. MATK : Martek Biosciences Corp : www.martek.com
47. MKC : McCormick & Co Inc : www.mccormick.com
48. MJN : Mead Johnson Nutrition Co : www.meadjohnson.com
49. MGPI : MGP Ingredients Inc : www.mgpingredients.com
50. PSTA : Monterey Gourmet Foods Inc : www.montereygourmetfoods.com
51. NAII : Natural Alternatives International Inc : www.nai-online.com
52. NTY : NBTY Inc : www.nbty.com
53. NWD : New Dragon Asia Corp : www.newdragonasia.com
54. NUS : Nu Skin Enterprises Inc : www.nuskinenterprises.com
55. NUTR : Nutraceutical International Corp : www.nutraceutical.com
56. NTRI : NutriSystem Inc : www.nutrisystem.com
57. NXXI : Nutrition 21 Inc : www.nutrition21.com
58. OME : Omega Protein Corp : www.omegaproteininc.com
59. OFI : Overhill Farms Inc : www.overhillfarms.com
60. PDA : Perdigao S A : www.perdigao.com.br
61. RAH : Ralcorp Holdings Inc : www.ralcorp.com
62. RMCF : Rocky Mntn Chocolate Factory Inc : www.rmcf.com
63. SDA : Sadia S A : www.sadia.com
64. SLE : Sara Lee Corp : www.saralee.com
65. WNI : Schiff Nutrition International Inc : www.schiffnutrition.com
66. SEB : Seaboard Corp : www.seaboardcorp.com
67. SENEA : Seneca Foods Corp : www.senecafoods.com
68. SFD : Smithfield Foods Inc : www.smithfieldfoods.com
69. STKL : SunOpta, Inc. : www.sunopta.com
70. TSTY : Tasty Baking Co : www.tastykake.com
71. TBV : Tiens Biotech Group Usa Inc : www.tiens-bio.com
72. TOF : Tofutti Brands Inc : www.tofutti.com
73. TR : Tootsie Roll Industries Inc : www.tootsie.com
74. THS : Treehouse Foods Inc : www.treehousefoods.com
75. TSN : Tyson Foods Inc : www.tyson.com
76. UN : Unilever NV : www.unilever.com
77. UL : Unilever PLC : www.unilever.com
78. USNA : USANA Health Sciences Inc : www.usanahealthsciences.com
79. WBD : Wimm-Bill-Dann Foods : www.wbd.com
80. ZAP : Zapata Corp : www.zapatacorp.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1256
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.