Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 21 Furnishings Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 21 Furnishings Public Companies 2008

1. BSET : Bassett Furniture Industries Inc : www.bassettfurniture.com
2. CRC : Chromcraft Revington Inc : www.chromcraftrevington.com
3. CIX : CompX International Inc : www.compxnet.com
4. ETH : Ethan Allen Interiors Inc : www.ethanallen.com
5. FLXS : Flexsteel Industries Inc : www.flexsteel.com
6. FBN : Furniture Brands International Inc : www.furniturebrands.com
7. MLHR : Herman Miller Inc : www.hermanmiller.com
8. HNI : HNI Corp : www.honi.com
9. HOFT : Hooker Furniture Corp : www.hookerfurniture.com
10. IFSIA : Interface Inc : www.interfaceinc.com
11. KEQU : Kewaunee Scientific Corp : www.kewaunee.com
12. KBALB : Kimball International Inc : www.kimball.com
13. KNL : Knoll Inc : www.knoll.com
14. LZB : La-Z-Boy Incorporated : www.la-z-boy.com
15. LEG : Leggett & Platt Inc : www.leggett.com
16. MHK : Mohawk Industries Inc : www.mohawkind.com
17. NTZ : Natuzzi S.p,A. : www.natuzzi.com
18. SCSS : Select Comfort Corp : www.selectcomfort.com
19. STLY : Stanley Furniture Co Inc : www.stanleyfurniture.com
20. SCS : Steelcase Inc : www.steelcase.com
21. TPX : Tempur Pedic International Inc : www.tempurpedic.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1199
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.