Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 39 Gold Mining Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 39 Gold Mining Public Companies 2008

1. AEM : Agnico-Eagle Mines Ltd. : www.agnico-eagle.com
2. AAU : Almaden Minerals Ltd. : www.almadenminerals.com
3. AU : AngloGold Ashanti Ltd : www.anglogold.co.za
4. AGT : Apollo Gold Corporation : www.apollogold.com
5. AZK : Aurizon Mines Ltd. : www.aurizon.com
6. BAA : Banro Corporation : www.banro.com
7. ABX : Barrick Gold Corporation : www.barrick.com
8. CGR : Claude Resources Inc. : www.clauderesources.com
9. CDE : Coeur d’Alene Mines Corporation : www.coeur.com
10. BVN : Compania de Minas Buenaventuras SA : www.buenaventura.com
11. KRY : Crystallex International Corporation : www.crystallex.com
12. DROOY : DRDGOLD Ltd : www.drdgold.com
13. EGO : Eldorado Gold Corporation : www.eldoradogold.com
14. EGI : Entree Gold Inc. : www.entreegold.com
15. XRA : Exeter Resource Corporation : www.exeterresource.com
16. FRG : Fronteer Development Group Inc. : www.fronteergroup.com
17. GRS : Gammon Gold Inc. : www.gammonlake.com
18. GMO : General Moly, Inc. : www.generalmoly.com
19. GFI : Gold Fields Ltd : www.goldfields.co.za
20. GRZ : Gold Reserve Inc. : www.goldreserveinc.com
21. GG : Goldcorp Inc. : www.goldcorp.com
22. GSS : Golden Star Resources Ltd. : www.gsr.com
23. HMY : Harmony Gold Mining Co Ltd : www.harmony.co.za
24. IAG : Iamgold Corporation : www.iamgold.com
25. KBX : Kimber Resources Inc. : www.kimberresources.com
26. KGC : Kinross Gold Corporation : www.kinross.com
27. MHJ : MAN Sang Holdings Inc : www.man-sang.com
28. MDM : Mountain Province Diamonds Inc. : www.mountainprovince.com
29. NEM : Newmont Mining Corp : www.newmont.com
30. NXG : Northgate Minerals Corporation : www.northgateminerals.com
31. NG : NovaGold Resources Inc : www.novagold.net
32. PMU : Pacific Rim Mining Corp. : www.pacrim-mining.com
33. GOLD : Rangold Resources Ltd : www.randgoldresources.com
34. RIC : Richmont Mines Inc. : www.richmont-mines.com
35. RGLD : Royal Gold, Inc. : www.royalgold.com
36. SA : Seabridge Gold Inc. : www.seabridgegold.net
37. TRE : Tanzanian Royalty Exploration Corporation : www.tanzanianroyaltyexploration.com
38. VGZ : Vista Gold Corp. : www.vistagold.com
39. AUY : Yamana Gold Inc. : www.yamana.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 2221
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.