Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 85 Health Care Providers Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 85 Health Care Providers Public Companies 2008

1. AET : Aetna Inc : www.aetna.com
2. AIRM : Air Methods Corporation : www.airmethods.com
3. AIQ : Alliance Healthcare Services Inc : www.allianceimaging.com
4. AHCI : Allied Healthcare International Inc : www.alliedhealthcare.com
5. AFAM : Almost Family Inc : www.almost-family.com
6. AMED : AMEDISYS Inc : www.amedisys.com
7. AMCE : American Claims Evaluation Inc :
8. AGP : Amerigroup Corp : www.amerigroupcorp.com
9. AMSG : Amsurg Corp : www.amsurg.com
10. BASI : Bioanalytical Systems Inc : www.bioanalytical.com
11. BITI : Bio-Imaging Technologies Inc : www.bioimaging.com
12. BIOS : Bioscrip Inc : www.bioscrip.com
13. BDMS : Birner Dental Mgmt Services : www.bdms-perfectteeth.com
14. BKD : Brookdale Senior Living Inc : www.brookdaleliving.com
15. BSML : Bsml Inc : www.britesmile.com
16. CSU : Capital Senior Living Corp : www.capitalsenior.com
17. CNC : Centene Corp : www.centene.com
18. CI : CIGNA Corp : www.cigna.com
19. CYH : Community Health Systems Inc : www.chs.net
20. CNU : Continucare Corp : www.continucare.com
21. CRVL : CorVel Corp : www.corvel.com
22. CVD : Covance Inc : www.covance.com
23. CVH : Coventry Health Care Inc : www.cvty.com
24. DVA : DaVita Inc : www.davita.com
25. DXR : Daxor Corp : www.daxor.com
26. DCAI : Dialysis Corp of America : www.dialysiscorporation.com
27. DYII : Dynacq Healthcare Inc : www.dynacq.com
28. EMS : Emergency Medical Services Corp : www.emsc.net
29. ESC : Emeritus Corp : www.emeritus.com
30. ERES : eResearch Technology Inc : www.ert.com
31. ESRX : Express Scripts Inc Cl A : www.express-scripts.com
32. FVE : Five Star Quality Care Inc : www.5sqc.com
33. FMS : Fresenius Medical Care AG : www.fmc-ag.com
34. GTIV : Gentiva Health Services Inc : www.gentiva.com
35. HGR : Hanger Orthopedic Group Inc : www.hanger.com
36. HGRD : Health Grades Inc : www.healthgrades.com
37. HMA : Health Management Associates Inc : www.hma-corp.com
38. HNT : Health Net Inc : www.health.net
39. HCSG : Healthcare Services Group Inc : www.hcsgcorp.com
40. HS : Healthspring Inc : www.myhealthspring.com
41. HSTM : Healthstream Inc : www.healthstream.com
42. HWAY : Healthways Inc : www.americanhealthways.com
43. EAR : HearUSA Inc : www.hearusa.com
44. HMSY : HMS Holdings Corp : www.hmsholdings.com
45. HH : Hooper Holmes Inc : www.hooperholmes.com
46. HUM : Humana Inc : www.humana.com
47. ICLR : ICON PLC : www.iconclinical.com
48. INMD : IntegraMed America Inc : www.integramed.com
49. KNDL : Kendle International Inc : www.kendle.com
50. KND : Kindred Healthcare Inc : www.kindredhealthcare.com
51. LH : Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings : www.labcorp.com
52. LCAV : LCA-Vision Inc : www.lca-vision.com
53. LHCG : LHC Group LLC : www.lhcgroup.com
54. LPNT : LifePoint Hospitals Inc : www.lifepointhospitals.com
55. LNCR : Lincare Holdings Inc : www.lincare.com
56. MGLN : Magellan Health Services Inc : www.magellanhealth.com
57. MDTH : MedCath Corp : www.medcath.com
58. MHS : Medco Health Solutions Inc : www.medcohealth.com
59. MTOX : Medtox Scientific Inc : www.medtox.com
60. MDF : Metropolitan Health Networks : www.metcare.com
61. MOH : Molina Healthcare Inc : www.molinahealthcare.com
62. NHC : National Healthcare Corp : www.nhccare.com
63. NHRX : Nationshealth Inc : www.nhrx.com
64. GBR : New Concept Energy Inc : www.cabeltel.us
65. NOVA : NovaMed Inc : www.novamed.com
66. ODSY : Odyssey HealthCare Inc : www.odyssey-healthcare.com
67. PRXL : PAREXEL International Corp : www.parexel.com
68. PPDI : Pharmaceutical Product Development Inc : www.ppdi.com
69. PZZ : Prospect Medical Holdings : www.prospectmedicalholdings.com
70. PSYS : Psychiatric Solutions Inc : www.psysolutions.com
71. DGX : Quest Diagnostics Inc : www.questdiagnostics.com
72. RHB : RehabCare Group Inc : www.rehabcare.com
73. RSCR : Res-Care Inc : www.rescare.com
74. ROHI : Rotech Healthcare Inc : www.rotech.com
75. RURL : Rural/Metro Corp : www.ruralmetro.com
76. SUNH : Sun Healthcare Group Inc : www.sunh.com
77. SSY : Sunlink Health Systems Inc : www.sunlinkhealth.com
78. THC : Tenet Healthcare Corp : www.tenethealth.com
79. TRCR : Transcend Services Inc : www.transcendservices.com
80. UAHC : United American Healthcare Corp : www.uahc.com
81. UNH : UnitedHealth Group Inc : www.unitedhealthgroup.com
82. UHS : Universal Health Services Inc : www.uhsinc.com
83. USPH : US Physical Therapy Inc : www.usph.com
84. WCG : Wellcare Health Plans Inc : www.wellcare.com
85. WLP : Wellpoint Inc : www.wellpoint.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 3717
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.