Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 54 Industrial Machinery Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 54 Industrial Machinery Public Companies 2008

1. ABB : ABB Ltd : www.abb.com
2. AIN : Albany International Corp : www.albint.com
3. BLD : Baldwin Technology Company Inc : www.baldwintech.com
4. BW : Brush Wellman Inc : www.beminc.com
5. CVR : Chicago Rivet & Machine Co : www.chicagorivet.com
6. CIR : Circor International Inc : www.circor.com
7. CLC : Clarcor Inc : www.clarcor.com
8. CR : Crane Co : www.craneco.com
9. DSWL : Deswell Industries Inc : www.deswell.com
10. DCI : Donaldson Co Inc : www.donaldson.com
11. DOV : Dover Corp : www.dovercorporation.com
12. DCU : DRYCLEAN USA Inc : www.drycleanusa.com
13. BOOM : Dynamic Materials Corp : www.dynamicmaterials.com
14. EML : Eastern Company (The) : www.easterncompany.com
15. NPO : Enpro Industries Inc : www.enproindustries.com
16. FLDR : Flanders Corporation : www.flanderscorp.com
17. FLOW : Flow International Corp : www.flowcorp.com
18. FLS : Flowserve Corp : www.flowserve.com
19. GDI : Gardner Denver Machinery Inc : www.gardnerdenver.com
20. GETI : Gentek Inc : www.gentek-global.com
21. GRC : Gorman-Rupp Company (The) : www.gormanrupp.com
22. GGG : Graco Inc : www.graco.com
23. GHM : Graham Corp : www.graham-mfg.com
24. HDNG : Hardinge Inc : www.hardinge.com
25. HRSH : Hirsch International Corp A : www.hirschintl.com
26. HURC : Hurco Companies Inc : www.hurco.com
27. IEX : IDEX Corp : www.idexcorp.com
28. ITW : Illinois Tool Works Inc : www.itw.com
29. IR : Ingersoll-Rand Company Ltd : www.ingersollrand.com
30. KAI : Kadant Inc : www.kadant.com
31. KDN : Kaydon Corp : www.kaydon.com
32. KTEC : Key Technology Inc : www.key.net
33. KTII : K-Tron International Inc : www.ktroninternational.com
34. LECO : Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc : www.lincolnelectric.com
35. LDL : Lydall Inc : www.lydall.com
36. MPR : Met-Pro Corporation : www.met-pro.com
37. MFRI : MFRI Inc : www.mfri.com
38. MSA : Mine Safety Appliances Co : www.msanet.com
39. MLI : Mueller Industries Inc : www.muellerindustries.com
40. NNBR : NN Inc : www.nnbr.com
41. NDSN : Nordson Corporation : www.nordson.com
42. PLL : Pall Corp : www.pall.com
43. PH : Parker-Hannifin Corp : www.parker.com
44. PNR : Pentair Inc : www.pentair.com
45. PMFG : PMFG Inc : www.peerlessmfg.com
46. RBN : Robbins & Myers Inc : www.robn.com
47. SPW : SPX Corp : www.spx.com
48. SXI : Standex International Corporation : www.standex.com
49. SNHY : Sun Hydraulics Corporation : www.sunhydraulics.com
50. TECUA : Tecumseh Products Co : www.tecumseh.com
51. TKR : Timken Co (The) : www.timken.com
52. WGOV : Woodward Governor Company : www.woodward.com
53. WSCI : WSI Industries Inc : www.wsiindustries.com
54. XRM : Xerium Technologies Inc : www.xerium.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 2062
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.