Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 26 Iron & Steel Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 26 Iron & Steel Public Companies 2008

1. AKS : AK Steel Holding Corp : www.aksteel.com
2. ATI : Allegheny Technologies Inc : www.alleghenytechnologies.com
3. AP : Ampco-Pittsburgh Corporation : www.ampcopittsburgh.com
4. MT : ArcelorMittal : www.arcelormittal.com
5. CRS : Carpenter Technology Corp : www.cartech.com
6. CLF : Cliffs Natural Resources Inc : www.cliffsnaturalresources.com
7. CMC : Commercial Metals Co : www.commercialmetals.com
8. SID : Companhia Siderurgica Nacion : www.csn.com.br
9. FRD : Friedman Industries Inc : www.friedmanindustries.com
10. GNA : Gerdau AmeriSteel Corporation : www.gerdauameristeel.com
11. GGB : Gerdau SA : www.gerdau.com.br
12. GNI : Great Northern Iron Ore Properties (GNIOP) :
13. SIM : Grupo Simec SAB de CV : www.gsimec.com.mx
14. HSVLY : Highveld Steel and Vanadium Corp Ltd : www.highveldsteel.co.za
15. MTL : Mechel OAO : www.mechel.com
16. MSB : Mesabi Trust :
17. NUE : Nucor Corp : www.nucor.com
18. ZEUS : Olympic Steel Inc : www.olysteel.com
19. PKX : Posco : www.posco.co.kr
20. RS : Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co : www.rsac.com
21. STLD : Steel Dynamics Inc : www.steeldynamics.com
22. TS : Tenaris SA : www.tenaris.com
23. TX : Ternium SA : www.ternium.com
24. X : United States Steel Corp : www.ussteel.com
25. USAP : Universal Stainless & Alloy : www.univstainless.com
26. WOR : Worthington Industries Inc : www.worthingtonindustries.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 925
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.