Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 29 Life Insurance Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 29 Life Insurance Public Companies 2008

1. AEG : AEGON NV : www.aegon.com
2. AFL : AFLAC Inc : www.aflac.com
3. AEL : American Equity Investment LIfe Holdings : www.american-equity.com
4. AMIC : American Independence Corp : www.americanindependencecorp.com
5. AMSF : Amerisafe Inc : www.amerisafe.com
6. AIZ : Assurant Inc : www.assurant.com
7. LFC : China Life Insurance Ltd : www.chinalife.com.cn
8. CIA : Citizens Inc : www.citizensinc.com
9. CNO : Conseco Inc : www.conseco.com
10. CRMH : CRM Holdings Limited : www.crmholdingsltd.bm
11. DFG : Delphi Financial Group Inc : www.delphifin.com
12. FFG : FBL Financial Group Inc : www.fblfinancial.com
13. GNW : Genworth Financial Inc : www.genworth.com
14. IHC : Independence Holding Company : www.independenceholding.com
15. ING : ING Groep NV : www.ing.com
16. KCLI : Kansas City Life Insurance Co : www.kclife.com
17. LNC : Lincoln National Corp : www.lfg.com
18. MFC : Manulife Financial Corporation : www.manulife.com
19. MET : MetLife Inc : www.metlife.com
20. PNX : Phoenix Companies Inc (The) : www.phoenixwm.com
21. PLFE : Presidential Life Corporation : www.presidentiallife.com
22. PFG : Principal Financial Group Inc : www.principal.com
23. PL : Protective Life Corp : www.protective.com
24. PRU : Prudential Financial Inc : www.prudential.com
25. PUK : Prudential PLC : www.prudential.co.uk
26. SFG : Stancorp Financial Group Inc : www.stancorpfinancial.com
27. SLF : Sun Life Financial Inc. : www.sunlife.com
28. TMK : Torchmark Corp : www.torchmarkcorp.com
29. UNM : Unum Group : www.unum.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1585
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.