Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 92 Medical Equipment Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 92 Medical Equipment Public Companies 2008

1. ABMD : ABIOMED Inc : www.abiomed.com
2. AHPI : Allied Healthcare Products Inc : www.alliedhpi.com
3. AMMD : American Medical Systems Holdings Inc : www.visitams.com
4. AMS : American Shared Hospital Services : www.ashs.com
5. ALOG : Analogic Corp : www.analogic.com
6. ANGN : Angeion Corp : www.angeion.com
7. HRT : Arrhythmia Research Technology Inc : www.arthrt.com
8. ATRC : AtriCure Inc : www.atricure.com
9. ATRI : ATRION Corp : www.atrioncorp.com
10. ATSI : ATS Medical Inc : www.atsmedical.com
11. BEC : Beckman Coulter Inc : www.beckman.com
12. BLTI : Biolase Technology Inc : www.biolase.com
13. BIO : Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc : www.bio-rad.com
14. BSX : Boston Scientific Corp : www.bostonscientific.com
15. BVX : Bovie Medical Corp : www.boviemedical.com
16. BRKR : Bruker Corp : www.bruker-biosciences.com
17. CLZR : Candela Corp : www.candelalaser.com
18. CMN : Cantel Medical Corporation : www.cantelmedical.com
19. CRDC : Cardica Inc : www.cardica.com
20. CDIC : CardioDynamics International Corp : www.cardiodynamics.com
21. CPHD : Cepheid : www.cepheid.com
22. CMED : China Med Technologies Inc : www.chinameditech.com
23. CLRT : Clarient Inc : www.clarientinc.com
24. CLDA : Clinical Data Inc : www.clda.com
25. CPTS : Conceptus Inc : www.conceptus.com
26. CRY : CryoLife Inc : www.cryolife.com
27. CUTR : Cutera Inc : www.cutera.com
28. CYNO : Cynosure Inc : www.cynosurelaser.com
29. DRAD : Digirad Corp : www.digirad.com
30. DYNT : Dynatronics Corp : www.dynatronics.com
31. EDAP : EDAP TMS S.A. : www.edap-tms.com
32. MELA : Electro Optical Sciences Inc : www.eo-sciences.com
33. ELGX : Endologix Inc : www.endologix.com
34. ESMC : Escalon Medical Corp : www.escalonmed.com
35. EVVV : ev3 Inc : www.ev3.net
36. EXAC : Exactech Inc : www.exac.com
37. FONR : Fonar Corp : www.fonar.com
38. GNBT : Generex Biotechnology Corp : www.generex.com
39. GIVN : Given Imaging Ltd : www.givenimaging.com
40. BLUD : Immucor Inc : www.immucor.com
41. IART : Integra LifeSciences Holdings Corp : www.integra-ls.com
42. ISRG : Intuitive Surgical Inc : www.intuitivesurgical.com
43. IVC : Invacare Corp : www.invacare.com
44. IRIX : IRIDEX Corp : www.iridex.com
45. IRIS : IRIS International Inc : www.proiris.com
46. IVD : IVAX Diagnostics Inc : www.ivaxdiagnostics.com
47. KNSY : Kensey Nash Corp : www.kenseynash.com
48. KCI : Kinetic Concepts Inc : www.kci1.com
49. GAIT : Langer Biomechanics Group Inc : www.langerbiomechanics.com
50. MDZ : MDS Inc. : www.mdsintl.com
51. MDT : Medtronic Inc : www.medtronic.com
52. MGT : MGT Capital Investments Inc : www.mgtci.com
53. MIL : Millipore Corp : www.millipore.com
54. MSON : MISONIX Inc : www.misonix.com
55. BABY : Natus Medical Inc : www.natus.com
56. NURO : NeuroMetrix Inc : www.neurometrix.com
57. NHWK : NightHawk Radiology Holdings Inc : www.nighthawkrad.net
58. NUVA : NuVasive Inc : www.nuvasive.com
59. NXTM : NxStage Medical Inc : www.nxstage.com
60. OMCL : Omnicell Inc : www.omnicell.com
61. OSUR : OraSure Technologies Inc : www.orasure.com
62. OSTE : Osteotech Inc : www.osteotech.com
63. PMTI : Palomar Medical Technologies Inc : www.palmed.com
64. PHMD : PhotoMedex Inc : www.photomedex.com
65. PDEX : Pro-Dex Inc : www.pro-dex.com
66. PMD : Psychemedics Corp : www.psychemedics.com
67. RMD : ResMed Inc : www.resmed.com
68. STJ : Saint Jude Medical Inc : www.sjm.com
69. SNN : Smith & Nephew PLC : www.smith-nephew.com
70. SMTS : Somanetics Corp : www.somanetics.net
71. SNCI : Sonic Innovations Inc : www.sonici.com
72. SONO : SonoSite Inc : www.sonosite.com
73. STXS : Stereotaxis Inc : www.stereotaxis.com
74. STE : STERIS Corp : www.steris.com
75. SYK : Stryker Corp : www.stryker.com
76. SMA : Symmetry Medical Inc : www.symmetrymedical.com
77. SURG : Synergetics USA Inc : www.synergeticsusa.com
78. ELOS : Syneron Medical Ltd : www.syneron.com
79. TMO : Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc : www.thermofisher.com
80. THOR : Thoratec Corp : www.thoratec.com
81. TOMO : TomoTherapy Inc : www.tomotherapy.com
82. TRIB : Trinity Biotech PLC : www.trinitybiotech.com
83. VARI : Varian Inc : www.varianinc.com
84. VAR : Varian Medical Systems Inc : www.varian.com
85. VASC : Vascular Solutions Inc : www.vascularsolutions.com
86. VSCI : Vision-Sciences Inc : www.visionsciences.com
87. VNUS : VNUS Medical Technologies Inc : www.vnus.com
88. WAT : Waters Corporation : www.waters.com
89. WHRT : World Heart Corp : www.worldheart.com
90. WMGI : Wright Medical Group Inc : www.wmt.com
91. ZMH : Zimmer Holdings Inc : www.zimmer.com
92. ZOLL : Zoll Medical Corp : www.zoll.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 2862
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.