Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 69 Oil Equipment & Services Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 69 Oil Equipment & Services Public Companies 2008

1. ALY : Allis-Chalmers Energy Inc : www.alchenergy.com
2. ATW : Atwood Oceanics Inc : www.atwd.com
3. BHI : Baker Hughes Inc : www.bakerhughes.com
4. BAS : Basic Energy Services Inc : www.basicenergyservices.com
5. BJS : BJ Services Co : www.bjservices.com
6. WEL : Boots & Coots International Control Inc : www.bootsandcoots.com
7. BRS : Bristow Group Inc : www.bristowgroup.com
8. BRNC : Bronco Drilling Co Inc : www.broncodrill.com
9. CAM : Cameron International Corp : www.c-a-m.com
10. CRR : CARBO Ceramics Inc : www.carboceramics.com
11. CFK : CE Franklin Ltd. : www.cefranklin.com
12. CGV : Cgg Veritas : www.cggveritas.com
13. CLB : Core Laboratories : www.corelab.com
14. DWSN : Dawson Geophysical Company : www.dawson3d.com
15. DO : Diamond Offshore Drilling Inc : www.diamondoffshore.com
16. DRC : Dresser-Rand Group Inc : www.dresser-rand.com
17. DRQ : Dril-Quip Inc : www.dril-quip.com
18. ESA : Energy Services America Corp :
19. ESV : ENSCO International Inc : www.enscous.com
20. FTK : Flotek Industries Inc : www.flotekind.com
21. FTI : Fmc Technologies Inc : www.fmctechnologies.com
22. FRO : Frontline Ltd : www.frontline.bm
23. GLBL : Global Industries Ltd : www.globalind.com
24. GLNG : Golar LNG Ltd : www.golar.com
25. GIFI : Gulf Island Fabrication Inc : www.gulfisland.com
26. HAL : Halliburton Co : www.halliburton.com
27. HP : Helmerich & Payne Inc : www.hpinc.com
28. HERO : Hercules Offshore Inc : www.herculesoffshore.com
29. HOS : Hornbeck Offshore Services Inc : www.hornbeckoffshore.com
30. IO : ION Geophysical Corp : www.iongeo.com
31. KEG : Key Energy Services Inc : www.keyenergy.com
32. LUFK : Lufkin Industries Inc : www.lufkin.com
33. MTRX : Matrix Service Co : www.matrixservice.com
34. MIND : Mitcham Industries Inc : www.mitchamindustries.com
35. NBR : Nabors Industries Ltd : www.nabors.com
36. NTG : Natco Group Inc : www.natcogroup.com
37. NOV : National Oilwell Varco Inc : www.natoil.com
38. NGS : Natural Gas Services Group : www.ngsgi.com
39. NR : Newpark Resources Inc : www.newpark.com
40. NGAS : Ngas Resources Inc : www.ngas.com
41. NE : Noble Corporation Baar : www.noblecorp.com
42. OII : Oceaneering International Inc : www.oceaneering.com
43. OIS : Oil States International Inc : www.oilstatesintl.com
44. OMNI : OMNI Energy Services Corp : www.omnienergy.com
45. OYOG : OYO Geospace Corp : www.oyogeospace.com
46. PKD : Parker Drilling Company : www.parkerdrilling.com
47. PTEN : Patterson-UTI Energy Inc : www.patenergy.com
48. PHIIK : Phi Inc : www.phihelico.com
49. PDC : Pioneer Drilling Co : www.pioneerdrlg.com
50. PDS : Precision Drilling Trust : www.precisiondrilling.com
51. PDE : Pride International Inc : www.prde.com
52. RDC : Rowan Companies Inc : www.rowancompanies.com
53. RES : RPC Inc : www.rpc.net
54. SLB : Schlumberger Limited : www.slb.com
55. CKH : Seacor Holdings Inc : www.seacorholdings.com
56. SII : Smith International Inc : www.smith-intl.com
57. SUF : SulphCo Inc : www.sulphco.com
58. SPN : Superior Energy Services Inc : www.superiorenergy.com
59. SWSI : Superior Well Services Inc : www.swsi.com
60. TOO : Teekay Offshore Partners LP : www.teekayoffshore.com
61. TTI : TETRA Technologies Inc : www.tetratec.com
62. TGE : TGC Industries Inc : www.tgcseismic.com
63. TDW : Tidewater Inc : www.tdw.com
64. RIG : Transocean Ltd : www.deepwater.com
65. TRMA : Trico Marine Services Inc : www.tricomarine.com
66. UDRL : Union Drilling Inc : www.uniondrilling.com
67. UNT : Unit Corp : www.unitcorp.com
68. WFT : Weatherford International Lt : www.weatherford.com
69. WG : Willbros Group Inc Del : www.willbros.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1394
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.