Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 30 Pipelines Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 30 Pipelines Public Companies 2008

1. APL : Atlas Pipeline Partners LP : www.atlaspipelinepartners.com
2. BWP : Boardwalk Pipeline Partners : www.boardwalkpipelines.com
3. CPNO : Copano Energy LLC : www.copanoenergy.com
4. XTXI : Crosstex Energy Inc : www.crosstexenergy.com
5. XTEX : Crosstex Energy LP : www.crosstexenergy.com
6. DPM : DCP Midstream Partners LP : www.dcppartners.com
7. EP : El Paso Corp : www.elpaso.com
8. EPB : El Paso Pipeline Partners LP : www.eppipelinepartners.com
9. EEQ : Enbridge Energy Management LLC : www.enbridgemanagement.com
10. EEP : Enbridge Energy Partners LP : www.enbridgepartners.com
11. ENB : Enbridge Inc. : www.enbridge.com
12. ETE : Energy Transfer Equity LP : www.energytransfer.com
13. ETP : Energy Transfer Partners LP : www.energytransfer.com
14. EPD : Enterprises Products Partners LP : www.epplp.com
15. HEP : Holly energy Partners LP : www.hollyenergy.com
16. KMR : Kinder Morgan Management Llc : www.kindermorgan.com
17. MGG : Magellan Midstream Holdings LP : www.mgglp.com
18. MMP : Magellan Midstream Partners : www.magellanlp.com
19. MWE : MarkWest Energy Partners LP : www.markwest.com
20. NS : NuStar Energy LP : www.nustarenergy.com
21. NSH : NuStar GP Holdings LLC : www.nustargp.com
22. OGE : Oklahoma Gas and Electric Co : www.oge.com
23. POCC : Penn Octane Corporation : www.pennoctane.com
24. PAA : Plains All American Pipeline LP : www.plainsallamerican.com
25. SXL : Sunoco Logistics Partners LP : www.sunocologistics.com
26. TCLP : TC PipeLines LP : www.tcpipelineslp.com
27. TGP : Teekay LNG Partners LP : www.teekaylng.com
28. TPP : TEPPCO Partners LP : www.teppco.com
29. TGS : Transportadora de Gas del Sur S.A. : www.tgs.com.ar
30. WMB : Williams Companies Inc : www.williams.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 832
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.