Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 57 Property & Casualty Insurance Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 57 Property & Casualty Insurance Public Companies 2008

1. ACE : ACE Ltd : www.acelimited.com
2. AFFM : Affirmative Insurance Holdings Inc : www.affirmativeholdings.com
3. Y : Alleghany Corp : www.alleghany.com
4. ALL : Allstate Corp : www.allstate.com
5. ABK : AMBAC Financial Group Inc : www.ambac.com
6. AFG : American Financial Group Inc : www.amfnl.com
7. ACAP : American Physicians Capital Inc : www.acaponline.com
8. ASI : American Safety Insurance Holdings Ltd : www.americansafetyinsurance.com
9. ACGL : Arch Capital Group Ltd : www.archcapgroup.com
10. AGII : Argo Group International Holdings Ltd : www.argolimited.com
11. AJG : Arthur J. Gallagher & Co : www.ajg.com
12. AGO : Assured Guaranty Ltd : www.assuredguaranty.com
13. AAME : Atlantic American Corp : www.atlam.com
14. AXS : Axis Capital Holdings : www.axiscapital.com
15. BWINB : Baldwin & Lyons Inc : www.baldwinandlyons.com
16. BCIS : Bancinsurance Corp : www.bancins.com
17. BRO : Brown & Brown Inc : www.bbinsurance.com
18. CINF : Cincinnati Financial Corp : www.cinfin.com
19. SUR : CNA Surety Corp : www.cnasurety.com
20. DGICA : Donegal Group Inc : www.donegalgroup.com
21. EMCI : EMC Insurance Group Inc : www.emcinsurance.com
22. ERIE : Erie Indemnity Co : www.erie-insurance.com
23. FFH : Fairfax Financial Holdings Limited : www.fairfax.ca
24. FAC : First Acceptance Corp : www.firstacceptancecorp.com
25. FAF : First American Corp : www.firstam.com
26. FPIC : FPIC Insurance Group Inc : www.fpic.com
27. GAN : GAINSCO Inc : www.gainsco.com
28. THG : Hanover Insurance Group (The) : www.hanover.com
29. HGIC : Harleysville Group Inc : www.harleysvillegroup.com
30. HCC : HCC Insurance Holdings Inc : www.hcch.com
31. HMN : Horace Mann Educators Corp : www.horacemann.com
32. IPCC : Infinity Property & Casualty Corp : www.ipacc.com
33. KFS : Kingsway Financial Services Inc. : www.kingsway-financial.com
34. L : Loews Corp : www.loews.com
35. MKL : Markel Corp : www.markelcorp.com
36. MBI : MBIA Inc : www.mbia.com
37. MIG : Meadowbrook Insurance Group Inc : www.meadowbrook.com
38. MIGP : Mercer Insurance Group Inc : www.mercerins.com
39. MCY : Mercury General Corp : www.mercuryinsurance.com
40. NATL : National Interstate Corp : www.nationalinterstate.com
41. NAVG : Navigators Group Inc : www.navg.com
42. NYM : NYMAGIC Inc : www.nymagic.com
43. ORI : Old Republic International Corp : www.oldrepublic.com
44. PMACA : PMA Capital Corp : www.pmagroup.com
45. PRA : ProAssurance Corp : www.proassurance.com
46. RLI : RLI Corp : www.rlicorp.com
47. SIGI : Selective Insurance Group Inc : www.selectiveinsurance.com
48. SUAI : Specialty Underwriters Alliance Inc : www.suainsurance.com
49. STFC : State Auto Financial Corp : www.stfc.com
50. CB : The Chubb Corp : www.chubb.com
51. PGR : The Progressive Corp : www.progressive.com
52. UNAM : Unico American Corp : www.crusaderinsurance.com
53. UTR : Unitrin Inc : www.unitrin.com
54. WSC : Wesco Financial Corp : www.wescofinancial.com
55. WTM : White Mountains Insurance Group LTD : www.whitemountains.com
56. XL : XL Capital Ltd : www.xlcapital.com
57. ZNT : Zenith National Insurance Corp : www.znic.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 3173
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.