Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 39 Publishing Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 39 Publishing Public Companies 2008

1. AHC : A.H. Belo Corp. : www.ahbelo.com
2. AM : American Greetings : www.corporate.americangreetings.com
3. RATE : Bankrate Inc : www.bankrate.com
4. BLC : Belo Corp : www.belo.com
5. CSS : CSS Industries Inc : www.cssindustries.com
6. DJCO : Daily Journal Corp : www.dailyjournal.com
7. DNB : Dun & Bradstreet Corp : www.dnb.com
8. SSP : E.W. Scripps Company : www.scripps.com
9. EDGR : Edgar Online Inc : www.edgar-online.com
10. FDS : FactSet Research Systems Inc : www.factset.com
11. GCI : Gannett Co Inc : www.gannett.com
12. GNET : Global Traffic Network Inc : www.globaltrafficnetwork.com
13. HOLL : Hollywood Media Corp : www.Hollywood.com
14. IHS : Ihs Inc : www.ihs.com
15. IUSA : InfoGROUP Inc : www.infogroup.com
16. IDC : Interactive Data Corp : www.interactivedata.com
17. JRN : Journal Communications Inc : www.journalcommunications.com
18. KNOT : Knot Inc (The) : www.theknot.com
19. LEE : Lee Enterprises Inc : www.lee.net
20. MSO : Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia Inc : www.marthastewart.com
21. MNI : McClatchy Co : www.mcclatchy.com
22. MHP : McGraw-Hill Companies Inc : www.mcgraw-hill.com
23. MEG : Media General : www.mediageneral.com
24. MDP : Meredith Corp : www.meredith.com
25. MORN : Morningstar Inc : www.morningstar.com
26. NYT : New York Times Co : www.nytco.com
27. PSO : Pearson PLC : www.pearson.com
28. PEDH : Peoples Educational Holdings : www.peopleseducation.com
29. PRM : PRIMEDIA Inc : www.primedia.com
30. ENL : Reed Elsevier NV : www.reed-elsevier.com
31. RUK : Reed Elsevier PLC : www.reed-elsevier.com
32. SCHL : Scholastic Corp : www.scholastic.com
33. TSCM : TheStreet.com Inc : www.thestreet.com
34. TRI : Thomson Reuters Corporation : www.thomsonreuters.com
35. TRAC : Track Data Corp : www.trackdata.com
36. VALU : Value Line Inc : www.valueline.com
37. WPO : Washington Post Co (The) : www.washpostco.com
38. WBMD : WebMD Health Corp : www.webmd.com
39. WEBM : Webmediabrands Inc : www.webmediabrands.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1823
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.