Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 22 Real Estate Holding & Development Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 22 Real Estate Holding & Development Public Companies 2008

1. APSA : Alto Palermo S A : www.altopalermo.com.ar
2. APO : American Community Properties : www.acptrust.com
3. ARL : American Realty Investors Inc : www.amrealtytrust.com
4. AVTR : Avatar Holdings Inc : www.avatarholdings.com
5. BAM : Brookfield Asset Management Inc. : www.brookfield.com
6. BPO : Brookfield Properties Corporation : www.brookfieldproperties.com
7. CALC : California Coastal Communities Inc : www.californiacoastalcommunities.com
8. CTO : Consolidated-Tomoka Land Co : www.consolidatedtomoka.com
9. EMITF : Elbit Imaging Ltd : www.elbitimaging.com
10. GYRO : Gyrodyne Company of America : www.gyrodyne.com
11. INTG : Intergroup Corp :
12. IRS : IRSA Inversiones y Representaciones S.A. : www.irsa.com.ar
13. MAYS : J W Mays Inc :
14. MLP : Maui Land & Pineapple Co Inc : www.mauiland.com
15. MIM : MI Developments Inc. : www.midevelopments.com
16. NEN : New England Realty Associates LP : www.thehamiltoncompany.com
17. JOE : St. Joe Co : www.joe.com
18. STRS : Stratus Properties Inc : www.stratusprop.com
19. TRC : Tejon Ranch Co : www.tejonranch.com
20. TPGI : Thomas Properties Group Inc : www.tpgre.com
21. WOC : Wilshire Enterprises Inc : www.wilshireenterprisesinc.com
22. WPC : WP Carey & Co LLC : www.wpcarey.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 720
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.