Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 53 Restaurants & bars Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 53 Restaurants & bars Public Companies 2008

1. AFCE : AFC Enterprises Inc : www.afce.com
2. ARKR : Ark Restaurants Corp : www.arkrestaurants.com
3. BNHNA : Benihana Inc : www.benihana.com
4. BJRI : BJ’s Restaurants, Inc. : www.bjsbrewhouse.com
5. BOBE : Bob Evans Farms Inc : www.bobevans.com
6. EAT : Brinker International Inc : www.brinker.com
7. BWLD : Buffalo Wild Wings Inc : www.buffalowildwings.com
8. CPKI : California Pizza Kitchen Inc : www.cpk.com
9. CEC : CEC Entertainment Inc : www.chuckecheese.com
10. CAKE : Cheesecake Factory Inc (The) : www.thecheesecakefactory.com
11. CMG : Chipotle Mexican Grill Inc : www.chipotle.com
12. CKR : CKE Restaurants Inc : www.ckr.com
13. COSI : Cosi Inc : www.getcosi.com
14. CBRL : Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Inc : www.cbrlgroup.com
15. FZN : Cuisine Solutions Inc : www.cuisinesolutions.com
16. DRI : Darden Restaurants, Inc : www.darden.com
17. DENN : Denny’s Corp. : www.dennys.com
18. DDRX : Diedrich Coffee Inc : www.diedrich.com
19. DPZ : Dominos Pizza Inc : www.dominos.com
20. DAVE : Famous Daves of America Inc : www.famousdaves.com
21. BDL : Flanigan’s Enterprises Inc : www.flanigans.net
22. FRS : Frischs Restaurants Inc : www.frischs.com
23. GTIM : Good Times Restaurants Inc : www.goodtimesburgers.com
24. GCFB : Granite City Food & Brewery : www.gcfb.net
25. JAX : J Alexander’s Corp : www.jalexanders.com
26. KONA : Kona Grill Inc : www.konagrill.com
27. KKD : Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Inc : www.krispykreme.com
28. LNY : Landry’s Seafood Restaurants : www.landrysrestaurants.com
29. LUB : Luby’s, Inc : www.lubys.com
30. MSSR : McCormick & Schmick’s Seafood Restaurants Inc : www.mccormickandschmicks.com
31. MCD : McDonald”s Corp : www.mcdonalds.com
32. CASA : Mexican Restaurants Inc : www.mexicanrestaurantsinc.com
33. MRT : Morton’s Restaurant Group Inc : www.mortons.com
34. NATH : Nathan’s Famous Inc : www.nathansfamous.com
35. CHUX : O’Charley’s Inc : www.ocharleys.com
36. PFCB : P F Chang’s China Bistro, Inc. : www.pfchangs.com
37. PNRA : Panera Bread Co : www.panerabread.com
38. PZZA : Papa John’s International Inc : www.papajohns.com
39. PEET : Peet’s Coffee & Tea, Inc. : www.peets.com
40. PZZI : Pizza Inn Inc : www.pizzainn.com
41. RRGB : Red Robin Gourmet Burgers Inc : www.redrobin.com
42. RUBO : Rubio’s Restaurants Inc : www.rubios.com
43. RT : Ruby Tuesday Inc : www.rubytuesday.com
44. RUTH : Ruth’s Hospitality Group Inc : www.ruthschris.com
45. SONC : Sonic Corp : www.sonicdrivein.com
46. SPDE : Speedus Corp : www.speedus.com
47. STRZ : Star Buffet Inc : www.starbuffet.com
48. SBUX : Starbucks Corp : www.starbucks.com
49. SNS : Steak n Shake Company (The) : www.steaknshake.com
50. TXRH : Texas Roadhouse Inc : www.texasroadhouse.com
51. THI : Tim Hortons Inc. : www.timhortons.com
52. WEN : Wendys/Arbys Group Inc. : www.wendysarbys.com
53. YUM : Yum! Brands Inc : www.yum.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1763
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.