Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 157 Software Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 157 Software Public Companies 2008

1. ACCL : Accelrys Inc : www.accelrys.com
2. ACTU : Actuate Corp : www.actuate.com
3. ADBE : Adobe Systems Inc : www.adobe.com
4. ADVS : Advent Software Inc : www.advent.com
5. MDRX : Allscripts-Misys Healthcare Solutions Inc : www.allscripts.com
6. DOX : Amdocs Ltd : www.amdocs.com
7. AMSWA : American Software Inc : www.amsoftware.com
8. AMCS : AMICAS Inc : www.amicas.com
9. ANSS : ANSYS Inc : www.ansys.com
10. ARBA : Ariba Inc : www.ariba.com
11. ARTG : Art Technology Group Inc : www.atg.com
12. ASIA : AsiaInfo Holdings Inc : www.asiainfo.com
13. APY : Aspyra Inc : www.ccainc.com
14. ADAT : Authentidate Holdings Inc : www.authentidatehc.com
15. ADSK : Autodesk Inc : usa.autodesk.com
16. BITS : Bitstream Inc : www.bitstream.com
17. BLKB : Blackbaud Inc : www.blackbaud.com
18. BBBB : Blackboard Inc : www.blackboard.com
19. BPHX : BluePhoenix Solutions Ltd : www.bphx.com
20. BMC : BMC Software Inc : www.bmc.com
21. BORL : Borland Software Corp : www.borland.com
22. EPAY : Bottomline Technologies Inc : www.bottomline.com
23. BVSN : Broadvision Inc : www.broadvision.com
24. BSQR : BSQUARE Corp : www.bsquare.com
25. CA : CA Inc : www.ca.com
26. CDNS : Cadence Design Systems, Inc : www.cadence.com
27. CALD : Callidus Software Inc : www.callidussoftware.com
28. CALL : CallWave Inc : www.callwave.com
29. CATT : Catapult Communications Corp : www.catapult.com
30. CHINA : CDC Corp : www.cdccorporation.net
31. CERN : Cerner Corporation : www.cerner.com
32. CHKP : Check Point Software Technologies Ltd : www.checkpoint.com
33. CTDC : China Tech Development Group Co : www.chinactdc.com
34. CHRD : Chordiant Software Inc : www.chordiant.com
35. CIMT : Cimatron Ltd : www.cimatron.com
36. CTXS : Citrix Systems Inc : www.citrix.com
37. CTCH : CommTouch Software Ltd : www.commtouch.com
38. CPSI : Computer Programs & Systems Inc : www.cpsinet.com
39. CPWR : Compuware Corp : www.compuware.com
40. CNQR : Concur Technologies Inc : www.concur.com
41. CNVR : Convera Corp : www.convera.com
42. CRYP : CryptoLogic Limited : www.cryptologic.com
43. CSGS : CSG Systems International Inc : www.csgsystems.com
44. DATA : DataTRAK International Inc : www.datatrak.net
45. DWCH : Datawatch Corp : www.datawatch.com
46. TRAK : DealerTrack Holdings Inc : www.dealertrack.com
47. DSGX : Descartes Systems Group Inc. (The) : www.descartes.com
48. DMRC : Digimarc Corp : www.digimarc.com
49. EBIX : Ebix Inc : www.ebix.com
50. ECLP : Eclipsys Corp : www.eclipsys.com
51. ECTX : ECtel Ltd : www.ectel.com
52. EGAN : Egain Communications : www.egain.com
53. ENTU : Entrust Inc : www.entrust.com
54. EPIC : Epicor Software Corp : www.epicor.com
55. EPIQ : EPIQ Systems, Inc : www.epiqsystems.com
56. ETWC : Etrials Worldwide Inc : www.etrials.com
57. EVOL : Evolving Systems Inc : www.evolving.com
58. FIC : Fair Isaac Corp : www.fairisaac.com
59. FALC : FalconStor Software Inc : www.falconstor.com
60. FORTY : Formula Systems Ltd : www.formulasystems.com
61. GVP : GSE Systems Inc : www.gses.com
62. ITWO : i2 Technologies Inc : www.i2.com
63. IMNY : I-Many Inc : www.imany.com
64. IMMR : Immersion Corp : www.immersion.com
65. MAIL : Incredimail Ltd : www.incredimail.com
66. INFA : Informatica Corp : www.informatica.com
67. INS : Intelligent Systems Corporation : www.intelsys.com
68. ININ : Interactive Intelligence Inc : www.inin.com
69. ICGE : Internet Capital Group Inc : www.internetcapital.com
70. INTZ : Intrusion Inc : www.intrusion.com
71. INTU : Intuit Inc : www.intuit.com
72. JCDA : Jacada Ltd : www.jacada.com
73. JDAS : JDA Software Group Inc : www.jda.com
74. KNXA : Kenexa Corp : www.kenexa.com
75. LWSN : Lawson Software Inc New : www.lawson.com
76. LPSN : LivePerson Inc : www.liveperson.com
77. LGTY : Logility Inc : www.logility.com
78. MVSN : Macrovision Solutions Corp : www.macrovision.com
79. MGIC : Magic Software Enterprises : www.magicsoftware.com
80. LAVA : Magma Design Automation Inc : www.magma-da.com
81. MMUS : MakeMusic Inc : www.makemusic.com
82. MANH : Manhattan Associates Inc : www.manhattanassociates.com
83. MFE : McAfee Inc : www.mcafee.com
84. MEDW : MEDIWARE Information Systems : www.mediware.com
85. MENT : Mentor Graphics Corporation : www.mentorg.com
86. MTSL : MER Telemanagement Solutions : www.mtsint.com
87. MRGE : Merge Healthcare Inc : www.merge.com
88. MSFT : Microsoft Corporation : www.microsoft.com
89. MSTR : Microstrategy Inc : www.microstrategy.com
90. MNDO : MIND C.T.I. Ltd : www.mindcti.com
91. MITK : Mitek Systems Inc : www.miteksys.com
92. MSGI : Msgi Security Solutions Inc : www.msgisecurity.com
93. MYST : Mystaru Com Inc : www.mystaru.com.
94. NTWK : Netsol Technologies Inc : www.netsoltek.com
95. N : Netsuite Inc : www.netsuite.com
96. NINE : Ninetowns Digital World Trade Holdings Ltd : www.ninetowns.com
97. NOVL : Novell, Inc : www.novell.com
98. NUAN : Nuance Communications Inc : www.nuance.com
99. NYFX : Nyfix Inc : www.nyfix.com
100. ONT : On2 Technologies Inc : www.on2.com
101. OTEX : Open Text Corporation : www.opentext.com
102. OPTV : OpenTV Corp : www.opentv.com
103. OPWV : Openwave Systems Inc. : www.openwave.com
104. OPNT : OPNET Technologies Inc : www.opnet.com
105. OBAS : Optibase Ltd : www.optibase.com
106. ORCL : Oracle Corporation : www.oracle.com
107. PMTC : Parametric Technology Corp : www.ptc.com
108. PCTI : PC-Tel Inc : www.pctel.com
109. PDFS : PDF Solutions Inc : www.pdf.com
110. PRLS : Peerless Systems Corp : www.peerless.com
111. PVSW : Pervasive Software Inc : www.pervasive.com
112. PFWD : Phase Forward Inc : www.phaseforward.com
113. PTEC : Phoenix Technologies Ltd : www.phoenix.com
114. TUTR : PLATO Learning Inc : www.plato.com
115. PRGS : Progress Software Corp : www.progress.com
116. QADI : QAD Inc : www.qad.com
117. QSII : Quality Systems Inc : www.qsii.com
118. QSFT : Quest Software Inc : www.quest.com
119. RLRN : Renaissance Learning Inc : www.renlearn.com
120. RTLX : Retalix Ltd : www.retalix.com
121. RNOW : RightNow Technologies Inc : www.rightnow.com
122. SONE : S1 Corp : www.s1.com
123. SABA : Saba Software Inc : www.saba.com
124. CRM : Salesforce.com Inc : www.salesforce.com
125. SAP : SAP AG : www.sap.com
126. SPNS : Sapiens International Corp N V : www.sapiens.com
127. SCIL : Scientific Learning Corp : www.scientificlearning.com
128. SLP : Simulations Plus Inc : www.simulations-plus.com
129. SKIL : SkillSoft PLC : www.skillsoft.com
130. SMSI : Smith Micro Software Inc : www.smithmicro.com
131. SBN : Softbrands Inc : www.softbrands.com
132. SLH : Solera Holdings Inc : www.solerainc.com
133. SNIC : Sonic Solutions : www.sonic.com
134. SPSS : SPSS Inc : www.spss.com
135. SRSL : SRS Labs Inc : www.srslabs.com
136. SUMT : SumTotal Systems Inc : www.sumtotalsystems.com
137. SPRT : SupportSoft Inc : www.supportsoft.com
138. SY : Sybase Inc : www.sybase.com
139. SYMC : Symantec Corp : www.symantec.com
140. SNPS : Synopsys Inc : www.synopsys.com
141. TLEO : Taleo Corp : www.taleo.com
142. TIBX : TIBCO Software Inc : www.tibco.com
143. TISA : Top Image Systems Ltd : www.topimagesystems.com
144. TTPA : Trintech Group PLC : www.trintech.com
145. ULTI : Ultimate Software Group Inc : www.ultimatesoftware.com
146. UNCA : Unica Corp : www.unica.com
147. UDW : US Dataworks Inc : www.usdataworks.com
148. VIT : VanceInfo Technologies Inc : www.vanceinfo.com
149. VDSI : VASCO Data Security International Inc : www.vasco.com
150. VSNT : Versant Corp : www.versant.com
151. VIGN : Vignette Corp : www.vignette.com
152. VTAL : Vital Images Inc : www.vitalimages.com
153. VOCS : Vocus Inc : www.vocus.com
154. WAVX : Wave Systems Corp : www.wavesys.com
155. WBSN : Websense Inc : www.websense.com
156. WIND : Wind River Systems Inc : www.windriver.com
157. ZIXI : Zix Corp : www.zixcorp.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 3097
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.