Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 41 Specialized Consumer Services Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 41 Specialized Consumer Services Public Companies 2008

1. AAC : Ableauctions.com Inc : www.ableauctions.com
2. UHAL : Amerco Inc : www.amerco.com
3. APTI : American Post Tension Inc :
4. APOL : Apollo Group Inc Cl A : www.apollogrp.edu
5. BBI : Blockbuster Inc : www.blockbuster.com
6. CECO : Career Education Corp : www.careered.com
7. CSV : Carriage Services Inc : www.carriageservices.com
8. CHE : Chemed Corp : www.chemed.com
9. CLCT : Collectors Universe Inc : www.collectors.com
10. CPRT : Copart Inc : www.copart.com
11. COCO : Corinthian Colleges Inc : www.cci.edu
12. CPY : CPI Corp : www.cpicorp.com
13. DV : DeVry Inc : www.devryinc.com
14. EBAY : eBay Inc : www.ebay.com
15. DIET : Ediets.com Inc : www.ediets.com
16. HIST : Gallery of History Inc : www.galleryofhistory.com
17. HRB : H&R Block Inc : www.hrblock.com
18. ESI : ITT Educational Services Inc : www.ittesi.com
19. JTX : Jackson Hewitt Tax Services Inc : www.jacksonhewitt.com
20. LTRE : Learning Tree International Inc : www.learningtree.com
21. TUC : Mac-Gray Corp : www.mac-gray.com
22. MATW : Matthews International Corp : www.matw.com
23. MDS : Midas Inc : www.midas.com
24. MNRO : Monro Muffler Brake Inc : www.monro.com
25. NLCI : Nobel Learning Communities Inc : www.nobellearning.com
26. OPEN : OpenTable Inc : www.opentable.com
27. PPD : Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc : www.prepaidlegal.com
28. REVU : Princeton Review Inc : www.princetonreview.com
29. PRSC : Providence Service Corp : www.provcorp.com
30. RGS : Regis Corp : www.regiscorp.com
31. RCII : Rent-A-Center Inc : www.rentacenter.com
32. ROL : Rollins Inc : www.rollins.com
33. SCI : Service Corp International : www.sci-corp.com
34. BID : Sothebys Holdings Inc : www.sothebys.com
35. LOV : Spark Networks Inc : www.spark.net
36. STAN : Standard Parking Corp : www.standardparking.com
37. STEI : Stewart Enterprises Inc Cl A : www.stewartenterprises.com
38. STRA : Strayer Education Inc : www.strayereducation.com
39. SNR : Sunair Services Corp : www.sunairservices.com
40. WOOF : VCA Antech Inc : www.vcaantech.com
41. WTW : Weight Watchers International Inc : www.weightwatchers.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1406
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.