Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 60 Specialty Chemicals Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 60 Specialty Chemicals Public Companies 2008

1. AGU : Agrium Inc. : www.agrium.com
2. ALB : Albemarle Corp : www.albemarle.com
3. APFC : American Pacific Corp : www.apfc.com
4. AVD : American Vanguard Corp : www.american-vanguard.com
5. ARJ : Arch Chemicals Inc : www.archchemicals.com
6. ASH : Ashland Inc : www.ashland.com
7. AVY : Avery Dennison Corp : www.averydennison.com
8. CF : C F Industries Holdings Inc : www.cfindustries.com
9. CBT : Cabot Corp : www.cabot-corp.com
10. CCC : Calgon Carbon Corp : www.calgoncarbon.com
11. CLMT : Calumet Specialty Products Partners LP : www.calumetspecialty.com
12. CBM : Cambrex Corporation : www.cambrex.com
13. CYT : Cytec Industries Inc : www.cytec.com
14. ECL : Ecolab Inc : www.ecolab.com
15. EDEN : Eden Bioscience Corp : www.edenbio.com
16. FOE : Ferro Corporation : www.ferro.com
17. FSI : Flexible Solutions International Inc : www.flexiblesolutions.com
18. FMC : FMC Corp : www.fmc.com
19. FUL : H B Fuller Co : www.hbfuller.com
20. HWKN : Hawkins Inc : www.hawkinschemical.com
21. ICOC : ICO Inc : www.icopolymers.com
22. IKNX : Ikonics Corp : www.ikonics.com
23. IOSP : Innospec Inc : www.innospecinc.com
24. IFF : International Flavors & Fragrances Inc : www.iff.com
25. KMGB : KMG Chemicals Inc : www.kmgchemicals.com
26. KOP : Koppers Holdings Inc : www.koppers.com
27. KRO : Kronos Worldwide Inc : www.kronostio2.com
28. LZ : Lubrizol Corp (The) : www.lubrizol.com
29. MON : Monsanto Co : www.monsanto.com
30. MOS : Mosaic Co : www.mosaicco.com
31. NANX : Nanophase Technologies Corp : www.nanophase.com
32. NEU : Newmarket Corp : www.newmarket.com
33. NL : NL Industries Inc : www.nl-ind.com
34. NGA : North American Galvanizing & Coating Inc : www.nagalv.com
35. OMG : Om Group Inc : www.omgi.com
36. OMN : Omnova Solutions Inc : www.omnova.com
37. PENX : Penford Corp : www.penx.com
38. POT : Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan Inc. : www.potashcorp.com
39. PPG : PPG Industries Inc : www.ppg.com
40. PURE : Pure Bioscience : www.purebio.com
41. KWR : Quaker Chemical Corporation : www.quakerchem.com
42. RTK : Rentech Inc : www.rentechinc.com
43. ROC : Rockwood Holdings Inc : www.rocksp.com
44. RPM : RPM International Inc : www.rpminc.com
45. SNMX : Senomyx Inc : www.senomyx.com
46. SXT : Sensient Technologies Corp : www.sensient-tech.com
47. SIAL : Sigma-Aldrich Corp : www.sigma-aldrich.com
48. SQM : Sociedad Qufmica y Minera de Chile S.A. : www.sqm.com
49. SWTX : Southwall Technologies Inc : www.southwall.com
50. SEH : Spartech Corporation : www.spartech.com
51. SCL : Stepan Co : www.stepan.com
52. SYT : Syngenta AG : www.syngenta.com
53. TRA : Terra Industries Inc : www.terraindustries.com
54. TORM : TOR Minerals International Inc : www.torminerals.com
55. TG : Tredegar Industries Inc : www.tredegar.com
56. UG : United Guardian Inc : www.u-g.com
57. VHI : Valhi Inc : www.valhi.net
58. VAL : Valspar Corp (The) : www.valspar.com
59. GRA : W R Grace & Co : www.grace.com
60. WLK : Westlake Chemical Corp : www.westlake.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 1187
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.