Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/econblog6/econblog6/blog/wp-content/plugins/view_counter.php on line 52
Top 115 Telecommunications Equipment Public Companies 2008 : Ask the eConsultant

Top 115 Telecommunications Equipment Public Companies 2008

1. ADCT : ADC Telecommunications Inc : www.adc.com
2. AEY : ADDvantage Technologies Group Inc : www.addvantagetech.com
3. ADTN : ADTRAN Inc : www.adtran.com
4. ALAN : Alanco Technologies Inc : www.alanco.com
5. AFOP : Alliance Fiber Optic Products Inc : www.afop.com
6. ATGN : Altigen Communications Inc : www.altigen.com
7. ALVR : Alvarion Ltd : www.alvarion.com
8. ATCO : American Technology Corp : www.atcsd.com
9. AMT : American Tower Corp : www.americantower.com
10. ARRS : Arris Group Inc : www.arrisi.com
11. AUDC : AudioCodes Limited : www.audiocodes.com
12. AVSR : Avistar Communications Corp : www.avistar.com
13. AFT : Axesstel Inc : www.axesstel.com
14. BCSI : Blue Coat Systems Inc : www.bluecoat.com
15. BOSC : BOS Better Online Solutions : www.boscorporate.com
16. CELL : Brightpoint Inc : www.brightpoint.com
17. BRCD : Brocade Communications Systems Inc : www.brocade.com
18. CAMP : CalAmp Corp : www.calamp.com
19. CRNT : Ceragon Networks Ltd : www.ceragon.com
20. GRRF : China GrenTech Corp Ltd : www.grentech.com.cn
21. CNTF : China TechFaith Wireless Communication Technology Ltd : www.techfaithwireless.com
22. CIEN : CIENA Corp : www.ciena.com
23. CSCO : Cisco Systems Inc : www.cisco.com
24. COBR : Cobra Electronics Corp : www.cobraelectronics.com
25. COGO : Cogo Group Inc : www.comtech.com.cn
26. CMRO : COMARCO Inc : www.comarco.com
27. JCS : Communications Systems Inc : www.commsystems.com
28. CMTL : Comtech Telecommunications Corp : www.comtechtel.com
29. GLW : Corning Inc : www.corning.com
30. CCI : Crown Castle International : www.crowncastle.com
31. DGII : Digi International Inc : www.digi.com
32. DIGL : Digital Lightwave Inc : www.lightwave.com
33. DITC : Ditech Networks Inc : www.ditechnetworks.com
34. TBUS : DRI Corp : www.digrec.com
35. DY : Dycom Industries Inc : www.dycomind.com
36. EFJI : EFJohnson Technologies Inc : www.efji.com
37. ELMG : EMS Technologies Inc : www.ems-t.com
38. ELX : Emulex Corp : www.emulex.com
39. ENWV : EndWave Corp : www.endwave.com
40. EONC : eOn Communications Corp : www.eoncc.com
41. EXTR : Extreme Networks Inc : www.extremenetworks.com
42. FFIV : F5 Networks Inc : www.f5.com
43. FNSR : Finisar Corp : www.finisar.com
44. FSN : Fusion Telecomm International Inc : www.fusiontel.com
45. GCOM : Globecomm Systems Inc : www.globecommsystems.com
46. HLIT : Harmonic Lightwaves Inc : www.harmonicinc.com
47. HRS : Harris Corp : www.harris.com
48. HTC : Hughes Telematics Inc : www.hughestelematics.com
49. IDSY : I.D. Systems Inc : www.id-systems.com
50. ISYS : Integral Systems Inc : www.integ.com
51. INPH : Interphase Corp : www.interphase.com
52. XXIA : Ixia : www.ixiacom.com
53. JDSU : JDS Uniphase Corp : www.jdsu.com
54. JNPR : Juniper Networks Inc : www.juniper.net
55. KVHI : KVH Industries Inc : www.kvh.com
56. LTRX : Lantronix Inc : www.lantronix.com
57. LORL : Loral Space & Communications Inc : www.loral.com
58. MAD : Madeco S A : www.madeco.cl
59. MTZ : Mastec Inc : www.mastec.com
60. MOBI : Mobiclear Inc : www.mobiclear.com
61. MOT : Motorola Inc : www.motorola.com
62. MRVC : MRV Communications Inc : www.mrv.com
63. NEON : Neonode Inc : www.neonode.com
64. NTGR : NETGEAR Inc : www.netgear.com
65. NWK : Network Equipment Technologies Inc : www.net.com
66. NICE : Nice Systems Ltd : www.nice.com
67. NOK : Nokia Corp : www.nokia.com
68. NVTL : Novatel Wireless Inc : www.novatelwireless.com
69. NMRX : Numerex Corp : www.nmrx.com
70. OCLR : Oclaro Inc : www.oclaro.com
71. OPLK : Oplink Communications Inc : www.oplink.com
72. OPTC : Optelecom Inc : www.optelecom.com
73. OCCF : Optical Cable Corp : www.occfiber.com
74. ORCT : Orckit Communications Ltd : www.orckit.com
75. PRKR : ParkerVision Inc : www.parkervision.com
76. PTIX : Performance Technologies Inc : www.pt.com
77. ANTP : Phazar Corp : www.phazar.com
78. PLT : Plantronics Inc : www.plantronics.com
79. PLCM : Polycom Inc : www.polycom.com
80. PLPC : Preformed Line Products Co : www.preformed.com
81. XING : Qiao Xing Universal Telephone Inc : www.qiaoxing.com
82. QLGC : QLogic Corp : www.qlogic.com
83. QCOM : QUALCOMM Inc : www.qualcomm.com
84. RVSN : RADVision Ltd : www.radvision.com
85. RDWR : RADWARE Ltd : www.radware.com
86. RWC : Relm Wireless Corp : www.relm.com
87. RIMM : Research in Motion Limited : www.rim.net
88. RITT : Rit Technologies Ltd : www.rittech.com
89. SBAC : SBA Communications Corp : www.sbasite.com
90. SEAC : SeaChange International Inc : www.schange.com
91. SWIR : Sierra Wireless, Inc. : www.sierrawireless.com
92. SCKT : Socket Mobile Inc : www.socketmobile.com
93. SOFO : Sonic Foundry Inc : www.sonicfoundry.com
94. SNWL : SonicWall Inc : www.sonicwall.com
95. SONS : Sonus Networks Inc : www.sonusnet.com
96. STAR : Starent Networks Corp : www.starentnetworks.com
97. SCON : Superconductor Technologies : www.suptech.com
98. SCMR : Sycamore Networks Inc : www.sycamorenet.com
99. SYMM : Symmetricom Inc : www.symmetricom.com
100. SYNX : Synergx Systems Inc : www.synergxsystems.com
101. SVR : Syniverse Holdings Inc : www.syniverse.com
102. TKLC : TEKELEC : www.tekelec.com
103. TKO : Telkonet Inc : www.telkonet.com
104. TLAB : Tellabs, Inc : www.tellabs.com
105. WRLS : Telular Corp : www.telular.com
106. TNS : TNS Inc : www.tnsi.com
107. UTSI : UTStarcom Inc : www.utstar.com
108. VSAT : ViaSat Inc : www.viasat.com
109. VOCL : VocalTec Communications Ltd : www.vocaltec.com
110. WGNR : Wegener Corp : www.wegener.com
111. WSTL : Westell Technologies Inc : www.westell.com
112. WGAT : Worldgate Communications Inc : www.wgate.com
113. WPCS : WPCS International Inc : www.wpcs.com
114. XETA : Xeta Technologies Inc : www.xeta.com
115. ZHNE : Zhone Technologies Inc : www.zhone.com

See more: The Ultimate List of Stocks Lists

FREE: System Drivers: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with the latest System Drivers.

FREE: Clean Registry: Is your PC running slow? Speed up your system with a Clean Registry.

Web Hosting: Are you paying too much for web hosting? Compare prices in long list of Web Hosting providers.

If you are new to eConsultant : Subscribe : RSS Feed | Follow us on : Twitter : eConsultant | FriendFeed : eConsultant | Soup.io : eConsultant | tumblr : eConsultant

5 January 2009 | Stocks | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 2387
Next Post :

Previous Posts :

Your turn. Add your comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.